​​​​​

Gwen Hansen-Vigil

Gwen Hansen-Vigil
Principal

Main Office
​​720-886-1011
ghansen-vigil@cherrycreekschools.org

Oversees these departments and programs:
Mathematics, Honors Diploma, Library, Little Raptors

Darren Knox

Darren Knox
Assistant Principal

Main Office
720-886-1011​
dknox2@cherrycreekschools.org

Oversees these departments and programs:

​World Languages, ELA, Deans, Attendance, Security, SRO

Jim Roome

Jim Roome
Assistant Principal

Main Office
720-886-1018
jroome@cherrycreekschools.org

Oversees these departments and programs:
SAS/Mental Health, Counseling/College and Career, Computer Academy

Charla Rosenberry

Charla Rosenberry
Assistant Principal

Main Office
720-886-1002
crosenberry@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
Science, Nurse, Registrar

Shane Snyder

Shane Snyder
Assistant Principal

Main Office
720-886-1016
ssnyder7@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
AVID, ​English, Performing Arts, Visual Arts

 

​John Eyolfson

John Eyolfson
Assistant to the Principal - Performance

Performance Office
720-886-1198
jeyolfson@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
Social Studies, Business, Global Studies, Instructional Technology, Sci-Tech

Vincent Orlando

Vincent Orlando
Assistant to the Principal - Athletics Director

Athletics Office
720-886-1083
vorlando@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
Family and Consumer Science, Food Services, PE/Health

Melissa Laferrara

Melissa LaFerrara
Assistant to the Principal - Activities Director

Activities Office
720-886-1226
mlaferrara@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
Communications, Information Technology, ​Journalism Certificate​

Karen Slusher

Karen Slusher
Assistant to the Principal - Activities Director

Activities Office
720-886-1226
kslusher@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
Communications, Information Technology, ​Journalism Certificate​

Michelle Whittet

Michelle Whittet
Assistant to the Principal - Activities Director

Activities Office
720-886-1226​
mwhittet@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
Communications, Information Technology, ​Journalism Certificate​

​ ​Instructional and Academic Support
Katie Lloyd

Katie Lloyd
Instructional Coach

720-886-1011
klloyd7@cherrycreekschools.org

Ericka Swanson

Ericka Swanson
Interventionist

720-886-1155
eswanson6@cherrycreekschools.org

​ ​

Administrative Support Staff
Kirsten Berger

Kirsten Berger
Office Manager

Main Office
720-886-1011
kberger@cherrycreekschools.org

​Stacie Pacheco

Alice Braden
Main Office Assistant/AVID

Main Office
720-886-1023
abraden@cherrycreekschoo​ls.org

Janice George

Tracey Drayton
Activities/Athletics Assistant

Activities Office
720-886-1226
tdrayton2@cherrycreekschoo​ls.org

Janice George

Charlene Harris
Bookkeeper

Athletics Office
720-886-1025
charris47@ch​errycreekschools.org

Photo Currently Unavailable Lisa Kornblith

Communications

Athletics Office
720-886-1082
lkornblith@cherrycreekschools.org

Tara Lamoreaux

Tracy Lally
Testing Center / Bookroom

720-886-1196
tlally@cherr​ycreekschools.org

Yuko Long

Yuko Long
Assistant to John Eyolfson​

Performance Office
720-886-1198
ylong@cherrycreekschools.org

​Pam Pritchard

Pam Pritchard
Assistant to Shane Snyder

Main Office
720-886-1016
ppritchard@cherrycreekschools.org

Juanita Segura

Juanita Segura
Assistant to Charla Rosenberry

Main Office

720-886-1002
jsegura7@cherrycreeks​chools.org​

Brenda Serna

Brenda Serna
Assistant to Jim Roome

Main Office
720-886-1018
bserna@cherrycreekschools.org

Tracy Streit

Tracy Streit
Activities Assistant

Activities Office
720-886-1226
tstreit@cherrycreekschools.org

Sandy Suazo

Sandy Suazo
Assistant to Vince Orlando

Athletics Office
720-886-1083
ssuazo@cherrycreekschools.org

Lisa Villarreal

Lisa Villarreal
Main Office Assistant/Substitute Teacher Liaison

Main Office
720-886-1020
lvillarreal2@cherrycreekschools.org

Deb Woolford

Deb Woolford
Business Manager

Main Office
720-886-1010
dwoolford@cherrycreekschools.org