​​

Gwen Hansen-Vigil

Gwen Hansen-Vigil

Principal

Main Office
​​720-886-1011
ghansen-vigil@cherrycreekschools.org

Oversees these departments and programs:
Mathematics

Jim Roome

Jim Roome

Assistant Principal

Main Office
720-886-1018
jroome@cherrycreekschools.org

Oversees these departments and programs:
Social studies, SAS/Mental Health, Counseling/College and Career, Sci-Tech

Charla Rosenberry

Charla Rosenberry

Assistant Principal

Main Office
720-886-1002
crosenberry@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
Science, Honors Diploma, AVID, Library

Shane Snyder

Shane Snyder

Assistant Principal

Main Office
720-886-1016
ssnyder7@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
Performing Arts, Visual Arts, Deans Office

 

​John Madden

John Madden

Assistant to the Principal - Performance

Performance Office
720-886-1198
jmadden@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
World Languages, Business, International Studies, Computer Academy

Vincent Orlando

Vincent Orlando

Assistant to the Principal - Athletics Director

Athletics Office
720-886-1083
vorlando@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
Family and Consumer Science, PE/Health

Kelly Snell​

Kelly Snell​

Assistant to the Principal - Activities Director

Activities Office
720-886-1226
ksnell@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
English, Media Production/Information Technology, Journalism Certificate​

 

Kirsten BergerKirsten Berger

Office Manager

Main Office
720-886-1011
kberger@cherrycreekschools.org

​Stacie PachecoAlice Braden

Main Office Assistant/AVID

Main Office
720-886-1023
abraden@cherrycreekschoo​ls.org

Laurie CreekmoreLaurie Creekmore

Business Manager

Main Office
720-886-1010
lcreekmore2@cherrycreekschools.org

​​Photo Currently UnavailableLisa Kornblith

Communications

Athletics Office
720-886-1082
lkornblith@cherrycreekschools.org

Tara LamoreauxTracy Lally

Testing Center / Bookroom

720-886-1196
tlally@cherr​ycreekschools.org

Yuko LongYuko Long

Assistant to John Madden

Performance Office
720-886-1198
ylong@cherrycreekschools.org

Janice GeorgeEddie Messier

Assistant Bookkeeper

Athletics Office
720-886-1025
emessier@ch​errycreekschools.org

​Pam PritchardPam Pritchard

Assistant to Shane Snyder

Main Office
720-886-1016
ppritchard@cherrycreekschools.org

​Bertha GranlieJuanita Segura

Assistant to Charla Rosenberry

Main Office

720-886-1002
jsegura7@cherrycreeks​chools.org​

Brenda SernaBrenda Serna

Assistant to Jim Roome

Main Office
720-886-1018
bserna@cherrycreekschools.org


Photo Currently UnavailableTracy Streit

Activities Assistant

Activities Office
720-886-1226
tstreit@cherrycreekschools.org

Sandy SuazoSandy Suazo

Assistant to Vince Orlando

Athletics Office
720-886-1083
ssuazo@cherrycreekschools.org

Lisa VillarrealLisa Villarreal

Main Office Assistant/Substitute Teacher Liaison

Main Office
720-886-1020
lvillarreal2@cherrycreekschools.org

Janice GeorgeDeb Woolford

Bookeeper

Athletics Office
720-886-1025
jgeorge@cherrycreekschools.org