​​

Gwen Hansen-Vigil

Gwen Hansen-Vigil
Principal

Main Office
​​720-886-1011
ghansen-vigil@cherrycreekschools.org

Oversees these departments and programs:
Mathematics

Darren Knox
Assistant Principal

Main Office
720-886-1016
dknox2@cherrycreekschools.org

Oversees these departments and programs:

Jim Roome

Jim Roome
Assistant Principal

Main Office
720-886-1018
jroome@cherrycreekschools.org

Oversees these departments and programs:
Social studies, SAS/Mental Health, Counseling/College and Career, Sci-Tech

Charla Rosenberry

Charla Rosenberry
Assistant Principal

Main Office
720-886-1002
crosenberry@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
Science, Honors Diploma, AVID, Library

Shane Snyder

Shane Snyder
Assistant Principal

Main Office
720-886-1016
ssnyder7@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
Performing Arts, Visual Arts, Deans Office

 

​John Madden

John Madden
Assistant to the Principal - Performance

Performance Office
720-886-1198
jmadden@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
World Languages, Business, International Studies, Computer Academy

Vincent Orlando

Vincent Orlando
Assistant to the Principal - Athletics Director

Athletics Office
720-886-1083
vorlando@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
Family and Consumer Science, PE/Health

Kelly Snell​

Kelly Snell​
Assistant to the Principal - Activities Director

Activities Office
720-886-1226
ksnell@cherrycreekschools.org

​Oversees these departments and programs:
English, Media Production/Information Technology, Journalism Certificate​

 

Administrative Support Staff
Kirsten Berger

Kirsten Berger
Office Manager

Main Office
720-886-1011
kberger@cherrycreekschools.org

​Stacie Pacheco

Alice Braden
Main Office Assistant/AVID

Main Office
720-886-1023
abraden@cherrycreekschoo​ls.org

Janice George

Charlene Harris
Bookkeeper

Athletics Office
720-886-1025
charris47@ch​errycreekschools.org

Photo Currently Unavailable Lisa Kornblith

Communications

Athletics Office
720-886-1082
lkornblith@cherrycreekschools.org

Tara Lamoreaux

Tracy Lally
Testing Center / Bookroom

720-886-1196
tlally@cherr​ycreekschools.org

Yuko Long

Yuko Long
Assistant to John Madden

Performance Office
720-886-1198
ylong@cherrycreekschools.org

​Pam Pritchard

Pam Pritchard
Assistant to Shane Snyder

Main Office
720-886-1016
ppritchard@cherrycreekschools.org

​Bertha Granlie

Juanita Segura
Assistant to Charla Rosenberry

Main Office

720-886-1002
jsegura7@cherrycreeks​chools.org​

Brenda Serna

Brenda Serna
Assistant to Jim Roome

Main Office
720-886-1018
bserna@cherrycreekschools.org

Photo Currently Unavailable

Tracy Streit
Activities Assistant

Activities Office
720-886-1226
tstreit@cherrycreekschools.org

Sandy Suazo

Sandy Suazo
Assistant to Vince Orlando

Athletics Office
720-886-1083
ssuazo@cherrycreekschools.org

Lisa Villarreal

Lisa Villarreal
Main Office Assistant/Substitute Teacher Liaison

Main Office
720-886-1020
lvillarreal2@cherrycreekschools.org

Janice George

Deb Woolford
Business Manager

Main Office
720-886-1010
dwoolford@cherrycreekschools.org