​​​​​​Deans Staff

​ Joe BruleyJoe Bruley
M-Z Attendance

Dean's Office
720-886-1030
jbruley4@cherrycreekschools.org​​

David DeR​ose David DeR​ose
A-L Attendance

Dean's Office
720-886-1039
dderose3@cherrycreekschools.org

Amy PointerAmy Pointer
M​-Z Discipline

Dean's Office
720-886-1030
apointer@CherryCreekSchools.org

Scott GaconCarol Schuman
A-L Discipline

Dean's Office
720-886-1039
cschuman@cherrycree​kschools.org

 

​Deans Office Support Staff
Nikki AdamsNikki Adams

Assistant to Amy Pointer and Joe Bruley

720-886-1030

aadams29@cherrycreekschools.org​
Dana RoetsDana Roets

Academic and Attendance Intervention Center

720-886-1273
droets2@cherrycreekschools.org​

Megan Steber
Megan Steber

Academic and Attendance Intervention Center

720-886-1273
msteber2@cherrycreekschools.org​

​Lynn TozierLynn Tozier
Assistant to David Derose and Carol Schuman

720-886-1039
ltozier2@cherrycreekschools.org

​​

Attendance
​Beckii Blackman

Attendance Office

720-886-1259(A-L)    720-886-1261(M-Z)

rblackman@cherrycreekschools.org

Ginny O'Neill ​Ginny O'Neill
Attendance Office

720-886-1259(A-L)    720-886-1261(M-Z)
voniell2@cherrycreekschools.org