​​​​​​Deans Staff

​ Joe BruleyJoe Bruley
M-Z Attendance

Dean's Office
720-886-1030
jbruley4@cherrycreekschools.org​​

David DeR​oseDavid DeR​ose
A-L Attendance

Dean's Office
720-886-1039
dderose3@cherrycreekschools.org

Amy PointerAmy Pointer
M​-Z Discipline

Dean's Office
720-886-1030
apointer@CherryCreekSchools.org

Scott GaconCarol Schuman
A-L Discipline

Dean's Office
720-886-1039
cschuman@cherrycree​kschools.org

 

​Deans Office Support Staff

Kevin TozierKevin Tozier
Assistant to Amy Pointer and Joe Bruley

720-886-1030
ktozier2@cherrycreekschools.org​

​Lynn TozierLynn Tozier
Assistant to David Derose and Carol Schuman

720-886-1039
ltozier2@cherrycreekschools.org

Salisha Henderson
Salisha Henderson

Academic and Attendance Intervention Center

720-886-1248
shenderson15@cherrycreekschools.org​

​​

Attendance
Ginny O'Neill
​Ashlyn Adams

Attendance Office

720-886-1259(A-L)    720-886-1261(M-Z)

aadams29@cherrycreekschools.org​

Ginny O'Neill​Ginny O'Neill
Attendance Office

720-886-1259(A-L)    720-886-1261(M-Z)
voniell2@cherrycreekschools.org