​​​​​​Deans Staff

​ Joe BruleyJoe Bruley
L-Z Discipline

Dean's Office
720-886-1030
jbruley4@cherrycreekschools.org​​

Kristen Kramer

Kristen Kramer
A-G Attendance

Dean's Office
720-886-1040
kkramer10@cherrycreekschools.org

Garrett Looney Garrett Looney
P-Z Attendance

Dean's Office
720-886-1040
glooney@cherrycreekschools.org

Maggie PelzMaggie Pelz
H-O Attendance

Dean's Office
720-886-1030
mpelz@cherrycreekschools.org

Scott GaconJeremy Zeman
A-K Discipline

Dean's Office
720-886-1040
jzeman@cherrycree​kschools.org

 

​Deans Office Support Staff
Nikki Adams Nikki Adams

Assistant to Joe Bruley and Jeremy Zeman

720-886-1030

aadams29@cherrycreekschools.org​
Dana RoetsDana Roets

Academic and Attendance Intervention Center

720-886-1273
droets2@cherrycreekschools.org​

Melanie Guzman-Roffle
Melanie Guzman-Roffle

Assistant to Kristen Kramer, Garrett Looney and Maggie Pelz

720-886-1040
mguzmanroffle@cherrycreekschools.org​

​​

Attendance
Mariela Fischer

​Mariela Fischer
Attendance Office

720-886-1259(A-L)    720-886-1261(M-Z)
mfischer@cherrycreekschools.org

Ginny O'Neill ​Ginny O'Neill
Attendance Office

720-886-1259(A-L)    720-886-1261(M-Z)
voneill2@cherrycreekschools.org