​​​​​English Staff​

​​​Keith Proctor

Department Coordinator
720-886-1148
jproctor2@cherrycreekschools.org

 ​
​ ​ Christine Ave​ry
720-886-1131

cavery@cherrycreekschools.org

Meagan Butler 
720-886-1297

mbutler5@cherrycreekschools.org

Suzy Canady 
720-886-1119

scanady@cherrycreekschools.org

​ ​
Doug Cole 

  720-886-1276
dcole12@cherrycreekschools.org

Angela Endly 

  720-886-1265
aendly@cherrycreekschools.org


Yoni Fine 

  720-886-1064
jfine5@cherrycreekschools.org

Jessica Fisher
720-886-1131
jfisher16@cherrycreekschools.org

Heather Fraase
720-886-1145
hfraase@cherrycreekschools.org

Katie Grubb 

  720-886-1315
kgrubb@cherrycreekschools.org

Paul Kemp 

  720-886-1297
pkemp@cherrycreekschools.org

Jeana Khalaf Cheetany 

  720-886-1115
jkhalaf@cherrycreekschools.org

Scott Krieger 

  720-886-1115
skrieger@cherrycreekschools.org

Ashley McCulloch 

  720-886-1283
amcculloch2@cherrycreekschools.org

Alex Moore 

  720-886-1276
amoore4@cherrycreekschools.org

Jennifer Murrin-Loomis 

  720-886-1146
jmurrin-loomis@cherrycreekschools.org

Sarah Nance 

  720-886-1146
snance@cherrycreekschools.org

Javier Quintana
720-886-1275
jquintana12@cherrycreekschools.org​

Sarah Rossi
720-886-1282
srossi@​cherrycreekschools.org

Karen Slusher
720-886-1149
kslusher@cherrycreekschools.org

​ Kathryn Wells
720-886-1279

kwells11@cherrycreekschools.org

Trac​y Wolfer
720-886-1119
twolfer@cherrycreekschools.org

Cynthia Zimmerman

  720-886-1275​
czimmermann@c​herrycreekschools.org

Juanita Segura

English/Social Studies T.A.
720-886-1328
 ​


​​