​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​collage of words that relate to englishPhilosophy

The mission of the Eaglecrest English Department is to provide and deliver an articulated, relevant, and rigorous course of study so that each and every student can achieve college success.


English Staff
​​​Doug ColeDoug Cole

Department Coordinator
720-886-1276
dcole12@cherrycreekschools.org

 ​
​ ​ christine averyChristine Ave​ry
720-886-1282

cavery@cherrycreekschools.org

Katy Branigan Katy Branigan 
720-886-1131

kbranigan@cherrycreekschools.org

​ ​ ​​
suzy canadySuzy Canady 
720-886-1119

scanady@cherrycreekschools.org

Courtney Cervelloni
Courtney Cervelloni

  720-886-1131
ccervelloni@cherrycreekschools.org


angela endly
Angela Endly 

  720-886-1265
aendly@cherrycreekschools.org

jessica fisherJessica Fisher
720-886-1315
jfisher16@cherrycreekschools.org
heather fraase Heather Fraase
720-886-1137
hfraase@cherrycreekschools.org

Jayne  Jones
720-886-1279
jjones192@cherrycreekschools.org

Jayne JonesPaige Gilbert

720-886-1269

cgilbert6@cherrycreekschools.org

paul kemp Paul Kemp
720-886-1297

pkemp@cherrycreekschools.org

jeana khalaf cheetanyJeana Khalaf Cheetany 

  720-886-1115
jkhalaf@cherrycreekschools.org

Dayna LeMasters Dayna LeMasters 

  720-886-1286
dlemasters@cherrycreekschools.org

ashley mcculloch Ashley McCulloch 

  720-886-1283
amcculloch2@cherrycreekschools.org


alex moore Alex Moore 

  720-886-1276
amoore4@cherrycreekschools.org


jennifer murrin-loomis

Jennifer Murrin-Loomis 

  720-886-1146
jmurrin-loomis@cherrycreekschools.org

sarah nanceSarah Nance 

  720-886-1146
snance@cherrycreekschools.org

Jim Prager Jim Prager
720-886-1384
jprager@cherrycreekschools.org​


Keith Proctor Keith Proctor
720-886-1148
jproctor2@cherrycreekschools.org​


javier quintana Javier Quintana
720-886-1275
jquintana12@cherrycreekschools.org​

Sarah RossiSarah Rossi
720-886-1131
srossi@​cherrycreekschools.org
email HeidiHeidi Stone
720-886-1119
hstone3@cherrycreekschools.org

Courtney ThomsonCourtney Thomson
720-886-1064​
cthomson6@cherrycreekschools.org

No Photo

Kim Torpey
720-886-1064​
ktorpey2@cherrycreekschools.org


kathryn wells

Kathryn Wells

720-886-1279

kwells11@cherrycreekschools.org


Samantha Winsor

Samantha Winsor

720-886-1279

swinsor@cherrycreekschools.org

michele killgore
Michele Killgore

English/Social Studies T.A.
720-886-1328
 ​


​​​