​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​collage of words that relate to englishPhilosophy

The mission of the Eaglecrest English Department is to provide and deliver an articulated, relevant, and rigorous course of study so that each and every student can achieve college success.


English Staff
​​​keith proctorKeith Proctor

Department Coordinator
720-886-1148
jproctor2@cherrycreekschools.org

 ​
​ ​ christine averyChristine Ave​ry
720-886-1131

cavery@cherrycreekschools.org

suzy canadySuzy Canady 
720-886-1119

scanady@cherrycreekschools.org

​ ​ ​​
doug coleDoug Cole 

  720-886-1276
dcole12@cherrycreekschools.org

Britany Everdeen
Britany  Ederveen

  720-886-1131
bederveen@cherrycreekschools.org


angela endly
Angela Endly 

  720-886-1265
aendly@cherrycreekschools.org

jessica fisherJessica Fisher
720-886-1131
jfisher16@cherrycreekschools.org
heather fraaseHeather Fraase
720-886-1145
hfraase@cherrycreekschools.org

Jayne  Jones
720-886-1279
jjones192@cherrycreekschools.org

Jayne JonesPaige Gilbert

720-886-1269

cgilbert6@cherrycreekschools.org

paul kempPaul Kemp
720-886-1297

pkemp@cherrycreekschools.org

jeana khalaf cheetanyJeana Khalaf Cheetany 

  720-886-1115
jkhalaf@cherrycreekschools.org

Dayna LeMastersDayna LeMasters 

  720-886-1286
dlemasters@cherrycreekschools.org

ashley mccullochAshley McCulloch 

  720-886-1283
amcculloch2@cherrycreekschools.org


alex mooreAlex Moore 

  720-886-1276
amoore4@cherrycreekschools.org


jennifer murrin-loomis

Jennifer Murrin-Loomis 

  720-886-1146
jmurrin-loomis@cherrycreekschools.org

sarah nanceSarah Nance 

  720-886-1146
snance@cherrycreekschools.org

Jim PragerJim Prager
720-886-1315
jprager@cherrycreekschools.org​


javier quintanaJavier Quintana
720-886-1275
jquintana12@cherrycreekschools.org​


Sarah RossiSarah Rossi
720-886-1282
srossi@​cherrycreekschools.org

karen slusherKaren Slusher
720-886-1149
kslusher@cherrycreekschools.org

No PhotoKim Torpey
720-886-1064​
ktorpey2@cherrycreekschools.org


kathryn wellsKathryn Wells
720-886-1279

kwells11@cherrycreekschools.org


tracy wolferTrac​y Wolfer
720-886-1119
twolfer@cherrycreekschools.org
​ 


michele killgore
Michele Killgore

English/Social Studies T.A.
720-886-1328
 ​


​​​