​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​collage of words that relate to englishPhilosophy

The mission of the Eaglecrest English Department is to provide and deliver an articulated, relevant, and rigorous course of study so that each and every student can achieve college success.


English Staff
​​​keith proctorKeith Proctor

Department Coordinator
720-886-1148
jproctor2@cherrycreekschools.org

 ​
​ ​ christine averyChristine Ave​ry
720-886-1131

cavery@cherrycreekschools.org

meagan butler
Meagan Butler 
720-886-1297

mbutler5@cherrycreekschools.org

suzy canadySuzy Canady 
720-886-1119

scanady@cherrycreekschools.org

​ ​ ​​
doug coleDoug Cole 

  720-886-1276
dcole12@cherrycreekschools.org

angela endly

Wednesday Cox 

  720-886-1119
wcox3@cher​rycreekschools.org

angela endly

Angela Endly 

  720-886-1265
aendly@cherrycreekschools.org

yoni fineYoni Fine 

  720-886-1064
jfine5@cherrycreekschools.org


jessica fisherJessica Fisher
720-886-1131
jfisher16@cherrycreekschools.org

heather fraaseHeather Fraase
720-886-1145
hfraase@cherrycreekschools.org

katie grubbKatie Grubb 

  720-886-1315
kgrubb@cherrycreekschools.org


paul kempPaul Kemp

720-886-1297

pkemp@cherrycreekschools.org

jeana khalaf cheetanyJeana Khalaf Cheetany 

  720-886-1115
jkhalaf@cherrycreekschools.org

Scott KriegerScott Krieger 

  720-886-1115
skrieger@cherrycreekschools.org


ashley mccullochAshley McCulloch 

  720-886-1283
amcculloch2@cherrycreekschools.org


alex mooreAlex Moore 

  720-886-1276
amoore4@cherrycreekschools.org


jennifer murrin-loomisJennifer Murrin-Loomis 

  720-886-1146
jmurrin-loomis@cherrycreekschools.org

sarah nanceSarah Nance 

  720-886-1146
snance@cherrycreekschools.org


javier quintanaJavier Quintana
720-886-1275
jquintana12@cherrycreekschools.org​


Sarah RossiSarah Rossi
720-886-1282
srossi@​cherrycreekschools.org

karen slusherKaren Slusher
720-886-1149
kslusher@cherrycreekschools.org
​ kathryn wellsKathryn Wells
720-886-1279

kwells11@cherrycreekschools.org


tracy wolferTrac​y Wolfer
720-886-1119
twolfer@cherrycreekschools.org
juanita segura
Juanita Segura

English/Social Studies T.A.
720-886-1328
 ​


​​​