​​​​​​Student Achievement Services Staff​​
Carrie Weatherby Carrie Weatherby
Department Coordinator

​720-886-1163
cweatherby@cherrycreekschools.org​​ ​
Julie BammertJulie Bammert
720-886-1238
jbammert@cherrycreekschools.org

​Dot Bose

Dot Bose
720-886-1337
dbose@cherrycreekschools.org
Nicole Cehura Nicole Cehura 

720-886-1164

ncehura@cherrycreekschools.org



John Gladbach

John Gladbach
720-886-1141
jgladbach@cherrycreekschools.org

Anne HaasAnne Haas
720-886-1253
ahaas3@CherryCreekSchools.org
Lori HaleLori Hale
720-886-1184

lhale2@cherrycreekschools.org​

Keri Hamilton

Keri Hamilton

720-886-1180
khamilton17@cherrycreekschools.org

Keri Hamilton Chris Jessen

720-886-1147
cjessen@cherrycreekschools.org​

Keri HamiltonDiana Miller

720-886-1000
dmiller@cherrycreekschools.org​

Kelly MurilloKelly Murillo 

  720-886-1181
kmurillo@cherrycreekschools.org

Leslie Pace
Leslie Pace
720-886-1189

lpace5@cherrycreekschools.org

Patrick Quinlan
Patrick Quinlan
720-886-1189
pquinlan2@cherrycreekschools.org
No Photo
Meghan Rietveld
720-886-1185​

mrietveld@cherrycreekschools.org

Nichole Smith
Nichole Smith
720-886-1177

nsmith39@cherrycreekschools.org


Stephanie Stieglemar
Stephanie Stieglemar 

  720-886-1185
sstiegelmar2@cherrycreekschools.org

No Photo

Caroline Turnage

  720-886-1185
cturnage@cherrycreekschools.org

Kelley Garrod
Kelley Zimmerman
720-886-1184

kgarrod@cherrycreekschools.org

 
No PhotoJacqueline Murphy

Student Achievement Assistant 

720-886-1180
jmurphy34@cherrycreekschools.org

​ 

  
  
  
  
Edit
Rafaela AgyeiAgyei, Rafaela720-886-1187ragyei2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Kati AndersonAnderson, Kati720-886-1187kanderson71@cherrycreekschools.org 
Debbie ArbuthnotArbuthnot, Debbie720-886-1187darbuthnot@cherrycreekschools.org 
Tamara BlackBlack, Tamara720-886-1186tblack15@cherrycreekschools.org 
Maria CardenasCardenas-Lopez, Maria720-886-1186mcardenas4@cherrycreekschools.org 
Wendie De JesusDe Jesus, Wendie720-886-1187wdejesuspacheco@cherrycreekschools.org 
Shelly DiefenbachDiefenbach, Shelley720-886-1186sdiefenbach@cherrycreekschools.org 
Renee EllisonEllison, Renee720-886-1186rellison2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hollie FosterFoster, Hollie720-886-1187hfoster@cherrycreekschools.org 
Judie GeoffreyGeoffroy, Judie720-886-1180jgeoffroy@cherrycreekschools.org 
Jennifer GettyGetty, Jennifer720-886-1187jgetty@cherrycreekschools.org 
Carolyn KellyKelly, Carolyn720-886-1187ckelly26@cherrycreekschools.org 
Kellie LaniganLanigan, Kellie720-886-1187klanigan@cherrycreekschools.org 
Drew LeopoldusLeopoldus, Drew720-886-1187jleopoldus@cherrycreekschools.org 
Jaqi RamirezRamirez, Jaqi720-886-1187jramirez@cherrycreekschools.org 
Felicia SewellSewell, Felicia720-886-1187fsewell@cherrycreekschools.org 

​​