​​​​​​Student Achievement Services Staff​​
Carrie Weatherby Carrie Weatherby
Department Coordinator

​720-886-1163
cweatherby@cherrycreekschools.org​​ ​
Julie BammertJulie Bammert
720-886-1238
jbammert@cherrycreekschools.org

​Dot Bose

Dot Bose
720-886-1337
dbose@cherrycreekschools.org
Nicole Cehura Nicole Cehura 

720-886-1177

ncehura@cherrycreekschools.org



Steven Deschryver Stephen Deschryver
720-886-1164

sdeschryver@cherrycreekschools.org

John GladbachJohn Gladbach
720-886-1141
jgladbach@cherrycreekschools.org
Anne HaasAnne Haas
720-886-1253
ahaas3@CherryCreekSchools.org

Lori Hale

Lori Hale
720-886-1184

lhale2@cherrycreekschools.org​

Keri Hamilton Keri Hamilton

720-886-1180
khamilton17@cherrycreekschools.org​

Kelly Murillo
Kelly Murillo 

  720-886-1181
kmurillo@cherrycreekschools.org


Leslie Pace Leslie Pace
720-886-1242

lpace5@cherrycreekschools.org

Patrick Quinlan Patrick Quinlan
720-886-1189
pquinlan2@cherrycreekschools.org

No Photo
Meghan Rietveld
720-886-1185​

mrietveld@cherrycreekschools.org


Nichole SmithNichole Smith
720-886-1141

nsmith39@cherrycreekschools.org

Stephanie Stieglemar

Stephanie Stieglemar 

  720-886-1185
sstiegelmar2@cherrycreekschools.org

No PhotoCaroline Turnage

  720-886-1185
cturnage@cherrycreekschools.org

Kelley Garrod Kelley Zimmerman
720-886-1184

kgarrod@cherrycreekschools.org


​ ​​Photo Currently UnavailableKarina Bonilla 

SAS Secretary

  720-886-1180
tbonilla2@cherrycreekschools.org

​