​​​​Student Achievement Services Staff​​
Julie BammertJulie Bammert
720-886-1238
jbammert@cherrycreekschools.org

​Dot Bose

Dot Bose
720-886-1337
dbose@cherrycreekschools.org
Nicole CehuraNicole Cehura 

720-886-1177

ncehura@cherrycreekschools.org

Kelley Garrod
Kelley Garrod
720-886-1184

kgarrod@cherrycreekschools.org

John GladbachJohn Gladbach
720-886-1141
jgladbach@cherrycreekschools.org

Anne HaasAnne Haas
720-886-1253
ahaas3@CherryCreekSchools.org

Lori Hale
Lori Hale
720-886-1184

lhale2@cherrycreekschools.org​

Keri Hamilton
Keri Hamilton

720-886-1180
khamilton17@cherrycreekschools.org​

Shannon HirmanShannon Hirman
720-886-1185

shirman​@cherrycreekschools.org​

Kelly MurilloKelly Murillo 

  720-886-1181
kmurillo@cherrycreekschools.org

Leslie PaceLeslie Pace
720-886-1242

lpace5@cherrycreekschools.org


Patrick Quinlan
Patrick Quinlan
720-886-1189
pquinlan2@cherrycreekschools.org
Nichole SmithNichole Smith
720-886-1141

nsmith39@cherrycreekschools.org


Stephanie Stieglemar
Stephanie Stieglemar 

  720-886-1185
sstiegelmar2@cherrycreekschools.org


Carrie Weatherby
Carrie Weatherby
720-886-1163
cweatherby@cherrycreekschools.org



​ ​​Photo Currently UnavailableKarina Bonilla 

SAS Secretary

  720-886-1180
tbonilla2@cherrycreekschools.org

​