​​Science Staff​
Erin Kesler
Erin Kesler

Department Coordinator
720-886-1101
ekesler@cherrycreekschools.org

Nicole BuyckNicole Buyck 

  720-886-1116
nbuyck@cherrycreekschools.org 

Roberto CardenasRoberto Cardenas
720-886-1229
rcardenas@cherrycreekschools.org​​

Kathryn de VeneciaKathryn de Venecia 

  720-886-1103
kdevenecia@cherrycreekschools.org 

Jennifer EdgarJennifer Edgar

  720-886-1104
jedgar4@cherrycreekschools.org 

Maureen Elliott
Maureen Elliott
720-886-1105

melliott13@cherrycreekschools.org

Sean EmersonSean Emerson
720-886-1101
semerson@cherrycreekschools.org

John FennellJohn Fennell

  720-886-1102
jfennell2@cherrycreekschools.org

Kathy FennellKathy Fennell 

  720-886-1103
kfennell@cherrycreekschools.org

Michael HaugenMichael Haugen
720-886-1102
mhaugen@cherrycreekschools.org

Michael HoopsMichael Hoops 

  720-886-1229
mhoops@CherryCreekSchools.org

Theresa Huntoon
Theresa Huntoon 

  720-886-1104
thuntoon@cherrycreekschools.org

Marilyn KempMarilyn Kemp 

  720-886-1128
mkemp@cherrycreekschools.org

Corey Kesler
Corey Kesler 

  720-886-1101
ckesler@cherrycreekschools.org

Niki KigerlNiki Kigerl 

  720-886-1116
nkigerl@cherrycreekschools.org

Sandra MikesellSandra Mikesell 

  720-886-1229
smikesell@cherrycreekschools.org

Frank NosalFrank Nosal
720-886-1246
fnosal@cherrycreekschools.org


David SchlichtingDavid Schlichting
720-886-1246

dschlichting@cherrycreekschools.org

Julie SchmidtJulie Schmidt
720-886-1229

jschmidt12@cherrycreekschools.org

Carolyn Vail
Carolyn Vail 

Math/Science T.A.

  720-886-1351
cvail2@cherrycreekschools.org

​ ​