​​​Science Staff​
Erin Kesler
Erin Kesler

Department Coordinator
720-886-1101
ekesler@cherrycreekschools.org

Nicole BuyckNicole Buyck 

  720-886-1116
nbuyck@cherrycreekschools.org 

Kathryn de VeneciaKathryn de Venecia 

  720-886-1307
kdevenecia@cherrycreekschools.org

Sarah CunninghamSarah Cunningham
720-886-1229

scunningham14@cherrycreekschools.org

Jennifer Edgar
Jennie Edgar
720-886-1104

jedgar4@cherrycreekschools.org

Maureen Elliott
Maureen Elliott
720-886-1105

melliott13@cherrycreekschools.org


Sean Emerson

Sean Emerson
720-886-1101

semerson@cherrycreekschools.org

Todd Erickson
Todd Erickson
720-886-1128​​​

berickson4@cherrycreekschools.org


John Fennell
John Fennell

  720-886-1102
jfennell2@cherrycreekschools.org

Kathy Fennell

Kathy Fennell 

  720-886-1103
kfennell@cherrycreekschools.org

Michael Haugen

Michael Haugen
720-886-1102
mhaugen@cherrycreekschools.org

Michael HoopsMichael Hoops 

  720-886-1229
mhoops@cherrycreekschools.org

Lucy HowlettLucy Howlett

  720-886-1246
lhowlett2@cherrycreekschools.org

Theresa Huntoon
Teresa Huntoon 

  720-886-1104
thuntoon@cherrycreekschools.org

Marilyn Kemp
Marilyn Kemp 

  720-886-1128
mkemp@cherrycreekschools.org

Corey Kesler
Corey Kesler 

  720-886-1206
ckesler@cherrycreekschools.org

Niki Kigerl
Niki Kigerl 

  720-886-1116
nkigerl@cherrycreekschools.org

Niki KigerlKayla Lang

  720-886-1229
klang@cherrycreekschools.org

Sandra MikesellSandra Mikesell 

  720-886-1246
smikesell@cherrycreekschools.org

Frank NosalFrank Nosal
720-886-1246
fnosal@cherrycreekschools.org

Julie Schmidt

Julie Schmidt
720-886-1105

jschmidt12@cherrycreekschools.org


Carolyn Vail
Carolyn Vail 

Math/Science T.A.

  720-886-1351
cvail2@cherrycreekschools.org

​ ​