Heather Nelsen 
Department Coordinator
720-886-1114
hnelsen@cherrycreekschools.org

Sparky Adair 

  720-886-1260
ladair@cherrycreekschools.org 

Deninne Arnold 

  720-886-1225
darnold5@cherrycreekschools.org

Kara Casini

  720-886-1239
kcasini@cherrycreekschools.org

Stephanie Chamberlain 

  720-886-1211
schamberlain6@cherrycreekschools.org 

Yvette Hendrian 

  720-886-1278
yhendrian@cherrycreekschools.org

Gayle Hume 

  720-886-1234
ghume2@cherrycreekschools.org

Justin Jajczyk

  720-886-1284
jjajczyk8@cherrycreekschools.org

Debra Jensen 

  720-886-1100
djensen4@cherrycreekschools.org

Hollie King 

  720-886-1235
hking3@cherrycreekschools.org

Rusty McCleave 

  720-886-1300
rmccleave@cherrycreekschools.org 

Adam Nance 

  720-886-1113
anance6@cherrycreekschools.org 

David Palmer 

  720-886-1258
dpalmer2@cherrycreekschools.org 

Ileana Ramirez 

  720-886-1240
iramirez6@cherrycreekschools.org

Lenore Schmitt 

  720-886-1112
lschmitt3@cherrycreekschools.org

Faith Vigil-Schreder 

  720-886-1233
fvigil2@cherryc​reekschools.org

Michelle Whittet 

  720-886-1240
mwhittet@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Juanita Segura 
English/Social Studies T.A.
720-886-1328
jsegura@cherrycreekschools.org