Melissa Laferrara

​Family & Consumer Sciences/Dept. Coordinator 
720-886-1126
mlaferrara@cherrycreekschools.org

SmithStan Adams
Technology
720-886-1073
sadams@cherrycreekschools.org

Smith
Karen Anderson
​Family & Consumer Sciences 

720-886-1364
kanderson64@cherrycreekschools.org  

SmithRoss Ericson

​Technology  
720-886-1121
rericson@cherrycreekschools.org  


SmithCasey Schmitz

​Family & Consumer Sciences  
720-886-1126
cschmitz@cherrycreekschools.org

SmithSteve Smith
​Technology
720-886-1122
ssmith5@cherrycreekschools.org

Smith
Matt Williams
Family & Consumer Sciences
720-886-1271

mwilliams56@cherrycreekschools.org

Sherri McKenna

Tech/FCS/Business T.A.
720-886-1155

​