​​Colage of Lego robotics, bowl of fruit, growing child, and gears ​



​Learn more about our Technology Ed programs
 
​​Sci-Tech
HUNCH
ROBOTICS

 
​Tech Ed / Family & Consumer Sciences Staff
Casey Schmitz

Casey Sc​hmitz

​Family & Consumer Sciences/Dept. Coordinator  
720-​886-1126
cschmitz@cherrycreekschools.org

Stan AdamsStan Adams
Technology
720-886-1073
sadams@cherrycreekschools.org

Karen Anderson
Karen​ Anderson
​Family & Consumer Sciences 

720-886-1364
kanderson64@cherrycreekschools.org  

Ross EricsonRoss Ericson

​Technology  
720-886-1121
rericson@cherrycreekschools.org  


Melissa Laferrara
​Melissa Laferrara 

​Family & Consumer Sciences  
720-886-1126
mlaferrara@cherrycreekschools.org

Steve SmithSteve Smith
​Technology
720-886-1122
ssmith5@cherrycreekschools.org

Matt Williams
Matt Williams
Family & Consumer Sciences
720-886-1271

mwilliams56@cherrycreekschools.org

Sherri McKennaSherri McKenna

Tech/FCS/Business T.A.
720-886-1155

​