Jonathan Orr
Department Coordinator
720-886-1158
jorr@cherrycreekschools.org

Tim Brennan 

720-886-1159
tbrennan2@cherrycreekschools.org 

Julia Byers 

720-886-1336
jbyers4@cherrycreekschools.org 

Lisa Farley 

720-886-1031
lfarley@cherrycreekschools.org

Kelsey Hinton 

720-886-1269
khinton7@cherrycreekschools.org

Nalini Jewett 

720-886-1291
njewett@cherrycreekschools.org 

Cheyenne Kelton 

720-886-1269
ckelton​@cherrycreekschools.org

Kristen Kramer
720-886-1086

kkramer10@cherrycreekschools.org 

Julie Marshall 

720-886-1087
jmarshall7@cherrycree​kschools.org

Edith Mestas

720-886-1159
emestas@cherrycreekschools.org

Rachel Sabre
720-886-1245

rsabre@cherrycreekschools.org

Lorna Soto
720-886-1000
lsoto6@cherrycreekschools.org
Laura Williams 

720-886-1089
lwilliams10@cherrycreekschools.org

Tiffany Yonts 

720-886-1089
tyonts@CherryCreekSchools.org

Susan Garcia 

World Languages T.A.
720-886-1222
sgarcia11@cherrycreekschools.org 
​ ​​