Search:
Skip Navigation LinksEaglecrest High School
Print this page

Image and information regarding this directory. Perhaps include filtering instructions


  
Department
  
  
  
Edit
Adair, LamontSocial Studies720-886-1260ladair@cherrycreekschools.org 
Adams, LisaVisual Arts, Coordinator720-886-1140ladams7@cherrycreekschools.org 
Adams, StanPhysical Education and Health720-886-1073sadams@cherrycreekschools.org 
Anderson, AnneMath720-886-1215aanderson59@cherrycreekschools.org 
Anderson, EricMath720-886-1281eanderson6@cherrycreekschools.org 
Anderson, KarenFamily and Consumer Sciences720-886-1364kanderson64@cherrycreekschools.org 
Appleton-Webb, RhondaSecurity720-886-1043rappletonwebb@cherrycreekschools.org 
Arnold, DeninneSocial Studies720-886-1225darnold5@cherrycreekschools.org 
Austin, MarianneClinic720-886-1045maustin2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Avery, ChristineEnglish720-886-1131cavery@cherrycreekschools.org 
Baig, MasoomaDaycare720-886-1365mbaig@cherrycreekschools.org 
Bailey-Wagner, LisaPerforming Arts, T.A.720-886-1072lbaileywagner@cherrycreekschools.org 
Bammert, JulieSAS720-886-1238jbammert@cherrycreekschools.org 
Berger, KirstenAdministration, Assistant720-886-1011kberger@cherrycreekschools.org 
Black, TamaraSAS720-886-1186tblack15@cherrycreekschools.org 
Blechar, BrittnyBusiness, Coordinator720-886-1135bblechar@cherrycreekschools.org 
Blizil, TracyMental Health720-886-1228tblizil@cherrycreekschools.org 
Bond, TanyaPhysical Education and Health, Coordinator720-886-1076tbond@cherrycreekschools.org 
Bonilla, KarinaSAS, Assistant720-886-1180tbonilla2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Bose, DorothySAS720-886-1337dbose@cherrycreekschools.org 
Braden, AliceAdministration, Assistant720-886-1023abraden@cherrycreekschools.org 
Brennan, TimWorld Languages720-886-1159tbrennan2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Brinig, JillRecords, Assistant720-886-1197jbrinig@cherrycreekschools.org 
Bruley, JoeDeans720-886-1039jbruley4@cherrycreekschools.org 
Bryan, EdS.R.O.720-886-1056ebryan@arapahoegov.com 
Budhiraja, Sunita Counseling720-886-1169sbudhiraja@cherrycreekschools.org 
Burgess, KerrieMental Health720-886-1164kburgess@cherrycreekschools.org 
Butler, MeaganEnglish720-886-1297mbutler5@cherrycreekschools.org 
Buyck, NicoleScience720-886-1116nbuyck@cherrycreekschools.org 
Byers, JuliaWorld Languages720-886-1336jbyers4@cherrycreekschools.org 
Campbell, JamesPhysical Education and Health720-886-1080jcampbell16@cherrycreekschools.org 
Canady, SuzanneEnglish720-886-1119scanady@cherrycreekschools.org 
Cardenas, RobertoScience720-886-1105rcardenas@cherrycreekschools.org 
Cardenas-Lopez, MariaSAS720-886-1186mcardenas4@cherrycreekschools.org 
Carl, RobertaRecords720-886-1192rcarl@cherrycreekschools.org 
Casini, KaraSocial Studies720-886-1239kallison9@cherrycreekschools.org 
Cehura, NicoleSAS720-886-1177ncehura@cherrycreekschools.org 
Cervantes, OliverioBuilding Engineer720-886-1055ocervantes@cherrycreekschools.org 
Chamberlain, StephanieSocial Studies720-886-1111schamberlain6@cherrycreekschools.org 
Clipp, TashaFood Services720-886-1060tclipp@cherrycreekschools.org 
Cole, DougEnglish720-886-1276dcole12@cherrycreekschools.org 
Collins, GalenMath720-886-1271gcollins2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Connor, KathySAS720-886-1183kconnor@cherrycreekschools.org 
Coon, VickieLibrary, Assistant720-886-1017vcoon@cherrycreekschools.org 
Cooper, CynthiaCounseling720-886-1175ccooper21@cherrycreekschools.org 
Cox, WednesdayEnglish720-886-1119wcox3@cherrycreekschools.org 
Creekmore, LauriBusiness Manager720-886-1010lcreekmore2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Curran, JimMedia/Technology, Coordinator720-886-1090jcurran@cherrycreekschools.org 
De Venecia, KathrynScience720-886-1103kdevenecia@cherrycreekschools.org 
DeRose, DavidDeans720-886-1030dderose3@cherrycreekschools.org 
Diefenbach, ShelleySAS720-886-1186sdiefenbach@cherrycreekschools.org 
Dilley, ElizabethVisual Arts720-886-1143edilley@cherrycreekschools.org 
Dorsey, TroyMedia/Technology720-886-1092tdorsey7@cherrycreekschools.org 
Dwyer, ErinMath720-886-1272edwyer3@cherrycreekschools.org 
Edgar, JenniferScience720-886-1239jedgar4@cherrycreekschools.org 
Elliott, MaureenScience720-886-1105melliott13@cherrycreekschools.org 
Ellison, ReneSAS720-886-1186rellison2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Emerson, SeanScience720-886-1101semerson@cherrycreekschools.org 
Endly, AngelaEnglish720-886-1265aendly@cherrycreekschools.org 
Ericson, RossTechnology720-886-1121rericson@cherrycreekschools.org 
Farley, LisaWorld Languages720-886-1031lfarley@cherrycreekschools.org 
Fennell, JohnScience720-886-1102jfennell2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Fennell, KathyScience720-886-1103kfennell@cherrycreekschools.org 
Fine, YoniEnglish720-886-1064jfine5@cherrycreekschools.org 
Fisher, JessicaEnglish720-886-1131jfisher16@cherrycreekschools.org 
Fisher, PatriciaFood Services720-886-1060pfisher@cherrycreekschools.org 
Fraase, HeatherEnglish720-886-1145hfraase@cherrycreekschools.org 
Frantom, DavidMath720-886-1296dfrantom@cherrycreekschools.org 
Gabrielli, RobbyBusiness720-886-1313pgabrielli2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Gacon, ScottDeans720-886-1039sgacon@cherrycreekschools.org 
Garcia, SusanWorld Languages720-886-1222sgarcia11@cherrycreekschools.org 
Gardner, SusanClinic720-886-1045sgardner4@cherrycreekschools.org 
Garrod, KelleySAS720-886-1184kgarrod@cherrycreekschools.org 
Gatling-Hall, ShawnticaSecurity720-886-1048sgatlinghall@cherrycreekschools.org 
Geare, CoirePerforming Arts720-886-1153cgeare@cherrycreekschools.org 
Gladbach, JohnSAS720-886-1141jgladbach@cherrycreekschools.org 
Glasgow, DanielleCounseling720-886-1009ddaugherty3@cherrycreekschools.org 
Gould, JasonMath720-886-1281jgould@cherrycreekschools.org 
Granlie, BerthaLibrary, Assistant720-886-1095bgranlie@cherrycreekschools.org 
Gregory, CraigSecurity720-886-1048cgregory5@cherrycreekschools.org 
Griese, Chelce (Xiaoqian)Math720-886-1156xgriese@cherrycreekschools.org 
Grubb, KatherineEnglish720-886-1315kgrubb@cherrycreekschools.org 
Haas, AnneSAS720-886-1253ahaas3@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hale, LoriSAS720-886-1184lhale2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hamilton, KariSAS720-886-1180khamilton17@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hansen-Vigil, GwenAdministration, Principal720-886-1011ghansen-vigil@cherrycreekschools.org 
Haskin, BrendaFood Services720-886-1060bhaskin@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hastings, CarrieVisual Arts720-886-1142chastings6@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hatfield, JocelynMath720-886-1109jhatfield@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hatfield, LoriFood Services720-886-1060lhatfield3@cherrycreekschools.org 
Haugen, MichaelScience720-886-1102mhaugen@cherrycreekschools.org 
Haupert, EricMath720-886-1271ehaupert@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hawkins, HollieLibrary720-886-1019hhawkins@cherrycreekschools.org 
Henderson, SalishaAAIC, Deans720-886-1273shenderson15@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hendrian, YvetteSocial Studies720-886-1278yhendrian@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hiland, SeanCounseling720-886-1267shiland2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hinton, KelseyWorld Languages720-886-1269khinton7@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hirman, ShannonSAS720-886-1185shirman@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hoops, MichaelScience720-886-1229mhoops@cherrycreekschools.org 
Hume, GayleSocial Studies720-886-1234ghume2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Huntoon, TeresaScience720-886-1104thuntoon@cherrycreekschools.org 
Ingraham, JenniferSAS720-886-1186jingraham2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Jajczyk, JustinSocial Studies720-886-1284jjajczyk8@cherrycreekschools.org 
Jensen, DebraSocial Studies720-886-1100djensen4@cherrycreekschools.org 
Jensen, JasonMath720-886-1359jjensen6@cherrycreekschools.org 
Jewett, NaliniWorld Languages720-886-1086njewett@cherrycreekschools.org 
Johansen-Schamp, KristineSAS720-886-1329kjohansenschamp@cherrycreekschools.org 
Johnson, ConnieDaycare, Director720-886-1237cjohnson109@cherrycreekschools.org 
Johnson, JenniferCounseling720-886-1175jjohnson159@cherrycreekschools.org 
Jordahl, BrittanySAS720-886-1186bjordahl4@cherrycreekschools.org 
Kaiser, KellieFood Services720-886-1060kkaiser5@cherrycreekschools.org 
Kelton, CheyenneWorld Languages720-886-1269ckelton@cherrycreekschools.org 
Kemp, MarilynScience720-886-1128mkemp@cherrycreekschools.org 
Kemp, PaulEnglish720-886-1297pkemp@cherrycreekschools.org 
Kesler, CoreyScience720-886-1101ckesler@cherrycreekschools.org 
Kesler, ErinScience, Coordinator720-886-1101ekesler@cherrycreekschools.org 
Khalaf-Cheetany, JeanaEnglish720-886-1115jkhalaf@cherrycreekschools.org 
Kigerl, NikiScience720-886-1116nkigerl@cherrycreekschools.org 
King, HollieSocial Studies720-886-1235hking3@cherrycreekschools.org 
Kornblith, LisaCommunications720-886-1082lkornblith@cherrycreekschools.org 
Kramer, HeidiDaycare720-886-1365hkramer@cherrycreekschools.org 
Kramer, KristinWorld Languages720-886-1086kkramer10@cherrycreekschools.org 
Krieger, ScottEnglish720-886-1265skrieger@cherrycreekschools.org 
Laferrara, MelissaFamily and Consumer Sciences, Coordinator720-886-1126mlaferrara@cherrycreekschools.org 
Logan, MikeMath720-886-1232mlogan2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Long, YukoAdministration, Assistant720-886-1198ylong@cherrycreekschools.org 
Mabrey, JasonPerforming Arts720-886-1151jmabrey@cherrycreekschools.org 
Madden, JohnAdministration, Assistant to the Principal720-886-1168jmadden@cherrycreekschools.org 
Manucci, NeatheryBusiness720-886-1134nmanucci@cherrycreekschools.org 
Marshall, JulieWorld Languages720-886-1087jmarshall7@cherrycreekschools.org 
McCleave, RustySocial Studies720-886-1300rmccleave@cherrycreekschools.org 
McClure, HeidiCounseling720-886-1175hmcclure@cherrycreekschools.org 
McCulloch, AshleyEnglish720-886-1283amcculloch2@cherrycreekschools.org 
McKenna, SherriBusiness, T.A.720-886-1155smckenna4@cherrycreekschools.org 
McKeown, KristinLibrary, Coordinator720-886-1095kmckeown@cherrycreekschools.org 
Messier, EddieBookkeeper, Assistant720-886-1025@cherrycreekschools.org 
Mestas, EdithWorld Languages720-886-1159emestas@cherrycreekschools.org 
Mikesell, SandraScience720-886-1229smikesell@cherrycreekschools.org 
Moore, AlexEnglish720-886-1276amoore4@cherrycreekschools.org 
Murillo, KellySAS720-886-1181kmurillo@cherrycreekschools.org 
Murrin-Loomis, JenniferEnglish720-886-1146jmurrin-loomis@cherrycreekschools.org 
Nance, AdamSocial Studies720-886-1113anance6@cherrycreekschools.org 
Nance, SarahEnglish720-886-1146shancock4@cherrycreekschools.org 
Nelsen, HeatherSocial Studies720-886-1114hnelsen@cherrycreekschools.org 
Nosal, FrankScience720-886-1246fnosal@cherrycreekschools.org 
O'Brien, ShawnBusiness720-886-1136sobrien5@cherrycreekschools.org 
Ogbuike, IkeMath720-886-1100iogbuike@cherrycreekschools.org 
Oglesby, EricSecurity720-886-1043eoglesby@cherrycreekschools.org 
Olander, JohnPhysical Education and Health720-886-1161jolander@cherrycreekschools.org 
Olander, KristenAVID, Coordinator720-886-1280kolander@cherrycreekschools.org 
O'Neill, GinnyAssistant720-886-1248voneill2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Orlando, VinceAdministration, Athletics Director720-886-1083vorlando@cherrycreekschools.org 
Orr, JonathanWorld Languages, Coordinator720-886-1158jorr@cherrycreekschools.org 
Pace, LeslieSAS720-886-1242lpace5@cherrycreekschools.org 
Palmer, DavidSocial Studies720-886-1258dpalmer2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Paolucci, RonMath720-886-1231rpaolucci@cherrycreekschools.org 
Parmar, NeelamDaycare720-886-1365nparmar@cherrycreekschools.org 
Pearson, ScottBuilding Engineer720-886-1058spearson@cherrycreekschools.org 
Perkins, DanetteCounseling, Assistant720-886-1175dperkins2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Pesek, LindseyPerforming Arts720-886-1150lpesek@cherrycreekschools.org 
Pointer, AmyDeans720-886-1039apointer@cherrycreekschools.org 
Ponsford, JaylaPerforming Arts, Coordinator720-886-1127jponsford2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Poulter, BobPhysical Education and Health720-886-1078rpoulter2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Preskorn, Mike (John)Math720-886-1157jpreskorn@cherrycreekschools.org 
Presley, JasonS.R.O.720-886-1069jpresley@co.arapahoe.co.us 
Pritchard, PamAdministration, Assistant720-886-1016ppritchard@cherrycreekschools.org 
Proctor, James (Keith)English, Coordinator720-886-1148jproctor2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Quinlan, PatrickSAS720-886-1189pquinlan2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Quintana, JavierEnglish720-886-1275jquintana12@cherrycreekschools.org 
Ramirez, IleanaSocial Studies720-886-1240iramirez6@cherrycreekschools.org 
Rast, JanSecurity720-886-1043jrast@cherrycreekschools.org 
Rieger, AndreaCounseling720-886-1175arieger3@cherrycreekschools.org 
Roesslein, DanaMath720-886-1232droesslein@cherrycreekschools.org 
Roome, Jim Administration, Assistant Principal720-886-1018jroome@cherrycreekschools.org 
Rosenberry, CharlaAdministration, Assistant Principal720-886-1002crosenberry@cherrycreekschools.org 
Ross, CoreySecurity720-886-1048cross17@cherrycreekschools.org 
Rossi, SarahEnglish720-886-1282srossi@cherrycreekschools.org 
Rush, JenniferMath720-886-1232jrush@cherrycreekschools.org 
Russo, AnthonyMath, Coordinator720-886-1241arusso@cherrycreekschools.org 
Sabre, RachelWorld Languages720-886-1245rsabre@cherrycreekschools.org 
Salazar, MerryMental Health720-886-1186msalazar15@cherrycreekschools.org 
Saylor, TinaRecords, Assistant720-886-1193tsaylor3@cherrycreekschools.org 
Schemmel, MaggieClinic720-886-1047mschemmel@cherrycreekschools.org 
Schlichting, DavidScience720-886-1246dschlichting@cherrycreekschools.org 
Schmidt, DavidCounseling720-886-1175dschmidt7@cherrycreekschools.org 
Schmidt, JulieScience720-886-1229jschmidt12@cherrycreekschools.org 
Schmitt, LenoreSocial Studies720-886-1112lschmitt3@cherrycreekschools.org 
Schmitt, MichaelMath, Physical Education and Health720-886-1074mschmitt7@cherrycreekschools.org 
Schmitz, CaseyFamily and Consumer Sciences720-886-1126cschmitz@cherrycreekschools.org 
Seaver, ErikVisual Arts720-886-1142eseaver@cherrycreekschools.org 
Seely, MichaelBusiness720-886-1136mseely5@cherrycreekschools.org 
Segura, JuanitaAdministration, Assistant720-886-1002jsegura7@cherrycreekschools.org 
Serna, BrendaAdministration, Assistant720-886-1018bserna@cherrycreekschools.org 
Shelburg, DebraFood Services720-886-1060dshelburg@cherrycreekschools.org 
Slauson, BeckyMath720-886-1215rslauson@cherrycreekschools.org 
Slusher, KarenEnglish720-886-1149kslusher@cherrycreekschools.org 
Smith, JenniferDaycare720-886-1365jsmith@cherrycreekschools.org 
Smith, NicholeSAS720-886-1141nsmith39@cherrycreekschools.org 
Smith, SteveTechnology720-886-1122ssmith5@cherrycreekschools.org 
Snell, KellyAdministration, Activities Director720-886-1226ksnell@cherrycreekschools.org 
Snyder, ShaneAdministration720-886-1016ssnyder7@cherrycreekschools.org 
Soto, LornaWorld Languages720-886-1159lsoto6@cherrycreekschools.org 
Starkebaum, IanMedia/Technology720-886-1091istarkebaum@cherrycreekschools.org 
Stiegelmar, StephanieSAS720-886-1185sstiegelmar2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Streit, TracyAdministration, Assistant720-886-1083tstreit@cherrycreekschools.org 
Swain, AnnaMath720-886-1156aswain@cherrycreekschools.org 
Swanson, ErikaCounseling720-886-1268eswanson6@cherrycreekschools.org 
Swenson, StephaniePerforming Arts720-886-1144sswenson2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Tozier, KevinDeans, Assistant720-886-1030ktozier2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Tozier, LynnDeans, Assistant720-886-1039ltozier2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Truelson, ShelleySAS720-886-1186struelson@cherrycreekschools.org 
Turtle, CaroleanneVisual Arts720-886-1143cturtle@cherrycreekschools.org 
Vail, CarolynMath, Science, Technology, T.A.720-886-1351cvail2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Valentine, KatieCoordinator, Instructional Coach720-886-1034kvalentine@cherrycreekschools.org 
Vaugn, DianaFood Services720-886-1060dvaughn3@cherrycreekschools.org 
Vidal, JenniferPhysical Education and Health720-886-1075jvidal@cherrycreekschools.org 
Vigil-Schreder, FaithSocial Studies720-886-1233fvigil2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Villarreal, LisaAdministration, Assistant720-886-1020lvillarreal2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Watts, GregSocial Studies720-886-1000gwatts2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Weatherby, CarrieSAS720-886-1163cweatherby@cherrycreekschools.org 
Weber, SuzanneFood Services720-886-1060sweber8@cherrycreekschools.org 
Wells, KathrynEnglish720-886-1279kwells11@cherrycreekschools.org 
Whittet, MichelleSocial Studies720-886-1240mwhittet@cherrycreekschools.org 
Williams, DanPhysical Education and Health720-886-1077dwilliams2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Williams, DeannCollege and Career, Assistant720-886-1197dwilliams110@cherrycreekschools.org 
Williams, JuliePerforming Arts720-886-1152jwilliams67@cherrycreekschools.org 
Williams, LauraWorld Languages720-886-1089lwilliams10@cherrycreekschools.org 
Williams, MattMath720-886-1126mwilliams56@cherrycreekschools.org 
Witte, LindsayPhysical Education and Health720-886-1075lwitte@cherrycreekschools.org 
Wolfer, TracyEnglish720-886-1119twolfer@cherrycreekschools.org 
Wood, LisaPhysical Education and Health720-886-1070lwood@cherrycreekschools.org 
Woolford, DebraBookkeeper720-886-1025dwoolford@cherrycreekschools.org 
Wrona, DanSecurity720-886-1048dwrona2@cherrycreekschools.org 
Yonts, TiffanyVisual Arts, World Languages720-886-1089tyonts@cherrycreekschools.org 
Young, DonnaMath720-886-1000dyoung29@cherrycreekschools.org 
Zeman, JeremyMath720-886-1272jzeman@cherrycreekschools.org 
Zimmerman, EricMental Health720-886-1165ezimmerman6@cherrycreekschools.org 
Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District web site. Please note that Cherry Creek Schools does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official Cherry Creek School District web site. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the Cherry Creek School District #5.